FLASHBACKS IN WANBLI…..ANNIE MAE’S LONGEST WALK

United in Justice, THE TRUTH WILL ALWAYS BE THE TRUTH

“The walk Annie Mae made, as she was forced to the cliff edge in Wanbli, South Dakota, is a longer walk than Banks ever made, and the tears cried by Denise Maloney and her family from the time they where 8 years old to the present day, would drown Means 1 million times over.”

Dear friends, I do not  apologise to you if my stance on the support of Annie Mae seems to aggressive, and i don’t apologise  for my words, that I have used, each of us must make a stand in life, for causes and matters that we believe in.

I beseeched Tunkashila many years ago, about things that were going on in my life, at that time, and  in my illness, since then I have strayed of the track many times, but I vowed to do certain things, most of which I have managed to do, there are but a few things left that I follow, and I follow them with all my heart, with this aggressive passion, each has his or her own ways.

There are those of you , my special friends, who have confided in me, with matters, of your own lives, and I have sought to help as best I can with the knowledge and wisdom that has been passed on to me. I am honoured that you have done this, for sharing like this in ones problems, is something that could be done more often, I never refuse to reach out a helping hand.

I have shared with you , my dreams and visions and stories, I’m happy to do so, but I will not share the feeling of sorrow, that some people may have about AIM, and those leaders who have committed crimes against their own  people, and think they are God, or Spiritual leaders, and above the rest of their people.

I never rode the band wagon of fame or hysteria for AIM, and I never will.

These people who claim to be people that they are not, will not influence me one bit, Russell Means cries on video, I cry every day and I’m not even Lakota, Dennis Banks tells of the Spirit of Crazy Horse, I am America, the longest walk,……

It means nothing to me,..but the walk Annie Mae made as she was forced to the cliff edge in Wanbli, South Dakota, is a longer walk than Banks ever made, and the tears cried by Denise and her family from the time they where 8 years old to the present day, would drown Means 1 million times over.

The symbol on a badge it not the truth.

The truth will always be the truth………. In the Spirit of Annie Mae Pictou Aquash

VIDEO POSTED WITH KIND PERMISSION OF  DENISE PICTOU MALONEY FAMILY

About ASWCODY

Just a old warrior, traveling on the road of life, looking for answers, helping those that need it KIYELOKAYO
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

